Worcester County Math League > Statistics > New England Championship Math Meet > All-Time Records >
New England Championship Math Meet
Team Championships by Year (Small)

The teams with the five highest scores in the Small-School Division of NEAML are shown below.

YearFirst placeSecond PlaceThird PlaceFourth PlaceFifth Place
2015Worcester Academy, MAMaine SSMMass Academy, MAMarianapolis Prep, CTHopkins School, CT
2014Worcester Academy, MACommonwealth School, MAAMSA CharterMaine SSMMass Academy, MA
2013Worcester Academy, MAMarianapolis Prep, CTMass Academy, MACommonwealth School, MAAMSA Charter
2012AMSA Charter, MA, and Marianapolis Prep, CT (tie)Brunswick School, CTMass Academy, MACommonwealth School, MA
2011Worcester Academy, MAHopkins School, CTAMSA Charter, MA, and Brunswick School, CT (tie)Marianapolis Prep, CT
2010Hopkins School, CTWorcester Academy, MAMaine SSM and Marian, MA (tie)Maimonides School, MA
Pomfret School, CT
2009Hopkins School, CTWorcester Academy, MAWheeler School, RIMacDuffie School, MAMaimonides School, MA
2008Hopkins School, CTWorcester Academy, MAFalmouth, MEMaine SSMCheverus, ME
2007Worcester Academy, MAHopkins School, CTWheeler School, RIFalmouth, MECheverus, ME
2006Worcester Academy, MAMaimonides School, MAWheeler School, RIHopkins School, CTBrunswick School, CT
Rocky Hill School, RI
2005Hopkins School, CTWorcester Academy, MADerryfield School, NH and Maimonides School, MA (tie)Mass Academy, MA
2004Hopkins School, CTBedford, MA and Derryfield School, NH (tie)Brunswick School, CTPomfret School, CT*
2003Hopkins School, CTWeston, MADerryfield School, NHMaimonides School, MAMattanawcook, ME
2002Maine SSMHopkins School, CTDerryfield School, NH and Pomfret School, CT* (tie)Brunswick School, CT
2001Hopkins School, CTMaine SSMCheverus, MESwampscott, MADover-Sherborn, MA
2000Swampscott, MAHopkins School, CTMaine SSMBrunswick School, CTDover-Sherborn, MA
1999Weston, MADeerfield Academy, MAPomfret School, CTMaimonides School, MA and St. Paul's School, NH (tie)
1997Hopkins School, CTMaimonides School, MABromfield, MAWorcester Academy, MA*Oyster River, NH
1996Hopkins School, CTMaimonides School, MADover-Sherborn, MABromfield, MABrunswick School, CT
1995Swampscott, MAWorcester Academy, MAHopkins School, CTMattanawcook, MEWinslow, ME
1994Hopkins School, CTMaimonides School, MAWeston, MASwampscott, MAMass Academy, MA
1993Maimonides School, MAWorcester Academy, MASwampscott, MADeerfield Academy, MA*East Greenwich, RI
1992Worcester Academy, MAMaimonides School, MA and Swampscott, MA (tie)Hopkins School, CTWinslow, ME
1991Maimonides School, MAHopkins School, CTHollis Area, NHWheeler School, RIJay, ME
1990Maimonides School, MAWheeler School, RIHopkins School, CTWeston, MAE. O. Smith, CT
Westwood, MA
1989Deerfield Academy, MA*E. O. Smith, CT and Westwood, MA (tie)Loomis Chaffee School, CTLaconia, NH
1988Maimonides School, MAHopkins School, CTSuffield, CTWeston, MAMadison, ME
1987Hopkins School, CTMaimonides School, MADover-Sherborn, MAWiscasset, MEWeston, MA
1986Maimonides School, MAHopkins School, CTOld Rochester, MASuffield, CTE. O. Smith, CT
1985Maimonides School, MAHopkins School, CTLaconia, NHE. O. Smith, CTHamilton-Wenham, MA
1984Maimonides School, MAHopkins School, CTWeston, MAWorcester Academy, MALaconia, NH
1983Maimonides School, MAWorcester Academy, MAHudson, MALaconia, NHMoses Brown, RI
1982Maimonides School, MARumford, MEHamilton-Wenham, MAKingswood-Oxford, CTWorcester Academy, MA


* Prior to 2005, there was an assumed but unwritten rule that students who had already graduated from high school (or equivalent) were not eligible to compete at NEAML. Pomfret brought postgraduates to the championships in 2002 and 2004, Deerfield brought postgraduates to the championships in 1989 and 1993, and Worcester brought a postgraduate to the championship in 1997.

Back to All Time Records...
Back to Varsity Statistics...
Back to Statistics...
Back to the Worcester County Math League homepage...